We’re thrilled to be the headline sponsor of the Creative Review Annual, which showcases the best work in the business and just hit newsstands yesterday. Take a peek into the future of advertising, design and visual work, by checking out the winners of this year’s Annual Awards of The Creative Review. Where other award platforms break down the work into categories, these awards are only given to projects of “Exceptional Merit,” as determined by an esteemed panel of judges.

This year’s judges are Andy Altmann, Co-Founder, Why Not Associates; Violetta Boxill, Creative Director, Alexander Boxill; Nat Hunter, Design Director, RSA; Lisa Jelliffe, Senior Creative, Wieden + Kennedy London; Paul Jordan, Executive Creative Director, Dentsu London; Andre Laurentino, Executive Creative Director, TBWALondon; Greg Quinton, Creative Partner, The Partners; Andy Sandoz, Creative Partner, Work Club; Nick Turner, Executive Creative Director, AKQA; and Marina Willer, Partner, Pentagram

For a sneak peak, check out their blog here. Congratulations to all of the winners on this huge honor!

Posted by: